Pre-order Stellar Drifting on any format from the official George FitzGerald store for first access to tickets for the show at KOKO, London on 6th October. *

* No Purchase Necessary.

Released: April 27th 2015 - DS086CD

  • Housed in a three-panel digipack

Fading Love is the debut album from Berlin-based DJ and producer George FitzGerald. By eschewing the one-dimensional characteristics of other contemporary dance music, FitzGerald finds something altogether more thought-provoking, an experience that is more akin to the lives we all lead.

  • 01 About Time (feat. Boxed In)
  • 02 Full Circle (feat. Boxed In)
  • 03 Knife To The Heart
  • 04 Call It Love (If You Want To) [feat. Lawrence Hart]
  • 05 Beginning At The End
  • 06 Shards (feat. Lawrence Hart)
  • 07 Your Two Faces
  • 08 Crystallise (feat. Lawrence Hart)
  • 09 Miyajima
  • 10 The Waiting (feat. Lawrence Hart)