Pre-order Stellar Drifting on any format from the official George FitzGerald store for first access to tickets for the show at KOKO, London on 6th October. *

* No Purchase Necessary.

Released: September 2nd 2022 - DS142CD

  • Jewel case 
  • Booklet insert

Stellar Drifting is 10 tracks of widescreen, futuristic electronic music. With features from the likes of SOAK, London Grammar and Domino’s own Panda Bear, Stellar Drifting is George’s most ambitious project to date. George keeps his roots deep within the electronic music scene, bringing in pop melodies, club rhythms and other UK dance music elements whilst pushing the boundaries of his sound.

The visual elements for Stellar Drifting have been created by designer, David Rudnick in collaboration with digital developer, Chris Shier.

Buy and receive an instant download of the tracks Passed Tense feat. Panda Bear, Setting Sun and Rainbows and Dreams feat. SOAK and the full release and Cold now.

  • 01 Further and Further
  • 02 Passed Tense feat. Panda Bear
  • 03 Rainbows and Dreams feat. SOAK
  • 04 Cold
  • 05 Setting Sun
  • 06 Cosmonaut Alley
  • 07 Retina Flash
  • 08 Betelgeuse
  • 09 The Last Transmission feat. London Grammar
  • 10 Ultraviolet